PSL 2023 Live Streaming TV Channels and Apps – Watch PSL 8 Live Match Online (PSL Teams & Broadcasting Rights)

Pakistan Super League, PSL is back with its never-ending joy for cricket lovers. PSL 8 is All set for PSL 2023 live streaming to get premiered on your channels. PSL fans all around the world will enjoy high-octane action on different platforms. This most awaited PSL 8 will be telecasted on major TV channels in Pakistan and across the globe and also live on other different web platforms. 

This PSL 8 edition will feature six teams competing for the PSL 8 Final Trophy. PSL 2023 matches will be live-streamed on handy gadgets as many people will not be at home to watch them on television or the big screen.

The fear of the PSL 8 is pervasive as cricket is the most significant and heartbreaking sport for Pakistanis. The Pakistan Super League 2022 has ended with Lahore Qalandars’ victory for the first time in all 7 series so, cricket’s energy and excitement are expanding as well for PSL 2023.

Here we have compiled a detailed list covering the live transmission/broadcasting of PSL 8 on media channels, websites, and apps.

PSL 2023 Live Streaming Apps

PSL 8 fans will enjoy the live streaming on the following platforms:

Daraz App

Being free for its subscribers, Daraz won the No.1 position for PSL 2023 live streaming. Just download the Daraz app and enjoy the most anticipated PSL 8 live streaming on your mobile phones with HD-quality video.


Dive into the highly energetic PSL 2023 season with Tamasha on your mobile gadgets as it provides uninterrupted live streaming to engage you all the time.

Rs.120 to Rs.450 are charged for additional services monthly. 

Jazz TV

Live streaming of all 34 matches of PSL 8 (including qualifiers, semi-finals, and finals) without missing even a single blink will be available on Jazz TV free of cost.

Tapmad TV

A well-known and most requested live transmission platform Tapmad TV with its 150+ interesting channels is also ready to live stream PSL 8. Although most services are free, PSL live stream will charge you some premium that you can pay through Jazz cash, Easy paisa, and other similar payment methods.

Willow TV

Being the most reliable source of International sports (owned by Times Internet Limited), PSL 2023 live will also be broadcasted through this platform. PSL fans in the USA will witness the live and flawless live streaming by downloading Willow Tv on their mobiles.

psl 8 2023

PSL Live Streaming Channels

PSL 8 fans will enjoy their energetic PSL 2023 live streaming lying on their beds on their TV, laptop, and mobile on the following major channels of Pakistan media:

PTV Sports

Being the official broadcast of Pakistani media, all 34 matches of the T20 series will be live-streamed on PTV Sports.

Geo Super

Having the right to broadcast all sports at the national level, PSL 8 will also be live broadcast in Feb 2023.

A-Sports HD

A-Sports HD has got the rights in 2023 to do live transmission of the PSL 8 tournament.

Ten Sports

Powered by Power Sports Private Limited, Ten Sports will have live transmissions of PSL 8 for cricket enthusiasts. Ten Sports will also have PSL series live transmission on its official website.

psl 8 2023

PSL Live Streaming Websites

PSL 8 will have a live telecast on the following websites for the people who will not be at their homes to watch PSL live stream on big screens of TV:

  1. Youtube
  2. Junoon TV
  3. WatchCric
  4. BSports Pakistan YouTube
  5. Cricket gateway (Live streaming in Qatar, Sudan, Syria, Saudi Arabia, Palestine, Kuwait, Morrocco, Tunisia, Jordan, Yemen, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, and Oman)
  6. PTV Flix
  7. ARY Zap
  8. CricHD
  9. Goonj TV
  10. SmartCric
  11. CricTime

PSL 8 Broadcasting Rights

  1. Pakistan: A-Sports HD, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Daraz, Tapmad, Crickwick.
  2. India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD.
  3. Bangladesh: Sony Six
  4. New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
  5. USA: Willow TV
  6. UK: Sky Sports Cricket
  7. Sri Lanka: Sony Six (Peo TV, Dialog Television)
  8. South Africa: Super Sports
  9. Maldives: Sony Six (Medianet)
  10. Australia: Fox Sports
  11. Caribbean: Flow Sports
  12. Canada: Willow TV
  13. MENA: StarzPlay, Etisalat
  14. Nepal: Sony Six (SimTV Nepal, NetTV Nepal)
  15. Rest of World: ICC TV, Tapmad TV

PSL 8 Live Radio Commentary

If you are one of those who love to consume audio content, then you’ll be able to hear live commentary of PSL 8 2023 on FM100 Pakistan, Radio Pakistan, SAMAA FM Karachi, and hot FM105.

PSL 8 Squad (Teams)

psl 8 2023

Islamabad United

Shadab Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Asif Ali, Azam Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mubashir Khan, Colin Munro, Paul Stirling, Zafar Gohar, Alex Hales, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Moeen Ali, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Tom Curran, Abrar Ahmed, Rumman Raees, Zeeshan Zamir, Hassan Nawaz, Gus Atkinson (partial replacement for Rahmanullah Gurbaz), Tymal Mills (partial replacement for Alex Hales)

Karachi Kings

Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Matthew Wade, Aamir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram, Mohammad Akhlaq, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Umar, James Vince, James Fuller, Andrew Tye, Ben Cutting, Tayyab Tahir, Musa Khan, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Faisal Akram (partial replacement for Tabraiz Shamsi)

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Rizwan, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Ihsanullah, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usama Mir, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, David Miller, Josh Little, Ammad Butt, Akeal Hosein, Usman Khan, Sameen Gul, Arafat Minhas, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Sarwar, Adil Rashid, Wayne Parnell (partial/full replacement for Adil Rashid), Izharulhaq Naveed (partial replacement for David Miller)

Lahore Qalandars

Rashid Khan, David Wiese, Haris Rauf, Harry Brook, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan,Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Ahsan Bhatti, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Ahmed Daniyal, Liam Dawson, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shawaiz Irfan, Jalat Khan, Jordan Cox, Sam Billings (partial replacement for Rashid Khan), Shane Dadswell (replacement for Harry Brook), Kusal Mendis (partial replacement for Jordan Cox)

Quetta Gladiators

Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Naveen ul Haq, Umar Akmal, Martin Guptill, Will Smeed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Naseem Shah, Saud Shakeel, Odean Smith, Ahsan Ali, Jason Roy, Qais Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Muhammad Zahid, Abdul Bangulzai, Aimal Khan, Omair Bin Yousuf, Dwaine Pretorius (partial replacement for Odean Smith), Will Jacks (partial replacement for Jason Roy), Nuwan Thushara (partial replacement for Naveen ul Haq)

Peshawar Zalmi

Babar Azam, Sherfane Rutherford, Jimmy Neesham, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Amir Jamal, Salman Irshad, Tom-Kohler Cadmore, Haris Sohail, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Haseeb Ullah, Rovman Powell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Danish Aziz, Arshad Iqbal, Saim Ayub, Usman Qadir, Sufiyan Muqeem, Khurram Shahzad, Richard Gleeson (partial replacement for Rovman Powell)

PSL 2023 is all set to start on the 13th of February 2023 and is scheduled to be held in 4 venues. But the final and the most exciting tournament is scheduled to be held in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on 19th March 2023.

Note: As soon as we will get the links to TV channels and mobile Apps, we’ll share them with our PSL fans.


Mehak is known for giving detailed, clear, valid, and up-to-date information. She after doing complete research writes about a wide range of tech topics, from the latest gadgets and software to emerging trends, telecom packages, and innovations

Leave a Comment